Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Great service
By Mcmillan S
1 month 4 days ago
Very good experience and helpful staff. Overall a good day
Respect and professionalism
By Venciene I
1 month 2 weeks ago
From the first met I felt special choosing my new car.
Easy
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Helpful friendly. Not pushy.
Professional and courteous staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased new Toyota and pleased with the whole experience
staff and sales were excellent.
By Fairweather V
3 months 2 weeks ago
we collected our new car just over a week ago.
Great service, excellent staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership. Would recommend purely for the wonderful staff there.
Great service
By Kumari K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Was excellent service, staff was friendly, polite and very helpful.
Excellent Service
By Fred Miranda
3 months 4 weeks ago
Naz the manager and Shahan the salesman were cooperative and spent a lot of time in choosing my first car in the Uk.
Great service
By Waller D
4 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with everything
Very helpful service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
The recent service I had was brilliant. They knew who I was, when I was coming and made me feel valued.
Staff were friendly smart and above all helpful and my car looked great. It even had a complementary wash.
By Nhslady
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Great Customer Service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Fantastic thank you!
By Beard C
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Mwaura P
2 months 1 week ago
I was full satisfied
Service MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great customer service
By Nick Costain
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service dept a week ago and the whole experience was a delight I will use them again of course!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Very pleased with the level of service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago

Pages