Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

straight forward honest approach
By Steve Wharton
1 month 4 days ago
although being disappointed with a lengthy delivery, I was kept up to speed with the process throughout by kumani the salesman who was fantastic in his manner and treated me as if I was special ,I will be back for a new car ,no problem!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent services, especially the sales department
New car !
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Thank you for being patient and listening well to get the car I wanted, speedy service and friendly!
Great servuce
By Pedro
2 months 5 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Great sales team and an efficient, personalised service.
By Verity
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris from Steven Eagell several weeks ago and am really happy with the car and my experience there. The sales team were friendly, helpful and I received a great, personalised service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Was made welcome on arrival offered tea and coffee too .
exellent and friendly service by knowledeable staff
By Garner N
3 months 2 weeks ago
on arrival at dealership felt welcome and special
great company to work with
By Robson C
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car and was treated with the utmost respect from everyone this must be one of the best choices I have made. I don't think they could have done anything more to treat me with the most respect I have had from any dealer in Bedford, all the staff were both well informed and professional. Thank you to you all.
Great Service
By Farzan R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy customer
Fantastic Dearlership (Bedford) Fantastic Team
By Steve Gardner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased my new corrola two weeks ago and iam so happy with it i cant describe how good this car is but to go with that the level of detail that Omar went into was outstanding kept me upto date with info really helped to make the deal happen along with the other members of the team. Thanks everyone

Pages

Perfect service and thank you Nic
By Markchr
1 month 3 days ago
Perfect service great communication cannot complain, Nic the service manager is spot on thank you
Great service
By Lee B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer relations throughout the day
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service and helpful staff
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used them for full service and they are v poor , not sure really they serviced the car or not .. I hope they improve as I like Toyota
Great service
By Hatton C
3 months 1 week ago
Very polite service.
By Quarcoo D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota for ever
By Prince J
4 months 4 days ago
Could not fault the service, far best Toyota garage we have used, would recommend to any one.Well done everyone.
Excellent service as always
By Nithy
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recently serviced my car. Drives beautifully! Service plan covered all the costs.
Excellent service
By Aghorighor S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the way and manner they handle issues.

Pages