Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy with the purchase and the service received.
A saleman who was not
By Johnston K
1 year 6 months ago
Car salesmen have a reputation for.... well being Car salesmen. Visiting Toyota Bedford did not feel like that. Intelligent questioned were asked, my bonehead questions to him answered, all with a great smile. Despite not having immediately available the car and specification we wanted, they managed to source us one very quickly
Great Team
By Ellen
1 year 6 months ago
Thank you to the Bedford Branch of Steven Eagell. My partner and myself felt we were given amazing customer service from all respective staff, especially Paul who helped a very helpless couple who know nothing about cars! I will not hesitate again to buy from your branch nor buy a hybrid as I love my little car! Thanks a bunch guys.
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I would like to recommend this dealership for how they value their customers and make every effort to meet your needs and provide total customer satisfaction. The Staff are friendly and accommodating and extremely professional in their approach. The Senior Sales Executive and Branch Manager took the time to understand my requirements and follow through by sourcing the exact car I wanted with expedient delivery and the car was exactly what I had wanted. The sales staff are so accommodating and professional that I cannot thank them enough for their service and after care.
Brilliant experience!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I bought my car last week and cannot fault the service I received. I found the dealer helpful, professional and reliable. Overall excellent !
Excellent service
By Ross L
1 year 8 months ago
Drove my new car away a week ago. Love it!
Great service
By Kerrigan S
1 year 8 months ago
Best experience of buying a car ever. No pressure but helpful friendly service.
Great service
By Kapara J
1 year 8 months ago
Mr Kuimanie the sales man knows exactly how to make a customer feel valued. He explained every question I had in details.
Great Service!
By Michael J
1 year 9 months ago
This is my second car from the Bromham Toyota dealership. Shane was extremely helpful and respectful and always kept me updated with the progress of my new car.
Excellent service at all times
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Every contact I had was positive

Pages

Excellent quality and service
By Knowles R
10 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and I was just thinking about how good it was
As excellent as always
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 day ago
My car drives like a new one!
Great
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 day ago
Satisfied
Great service
By Harrison U
11 months 5 days ago
Staff do their best to accommodate any service issues and I am happy to continue with them.
Rubbish
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I am not happy with work,waste of time
Great service
By Chellybean
1 year 1 day ago
Good staff, helpful and friendly.
Perfect service and thank you Nic
By Markchr
1 year 1 month ago
Perfect service great communication cannot complain, Nic the service manager is spot on thank you
Great service
By Lee B
1 year 2 months ago
Great customer relations throughout the day
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very good service and helpful staff

Pages