Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

First class service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
With purchasing my car the customer service was first rate and the salesman excellent.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very happy with the Car
A quality Toyota dealer
By Wilson A
1 year 4 months ago
I went in to check out the special deals and Paul, the salesman, was very attentive and made me a great offer, which resulted in my buying a new Aygo when I had no intention of buying a car - I was "just looking"
Friendly staff
By Wong A
1 year 4 months ago
Good and friendly staff , everyone was polite and cheerful . I was delighted with my brand new car ,we were looking for a second hand car but it was sold .Omar looked after us and give us a detailed information of your promotion and deals available .It was what I can afford and the type of car I like to drive i.e automatic . I am happy with my new car .
Great service.
By Rahmani A
1 year 4 months ago
Fantastic
Fantastic service
By Kopec K
1 year 4 months ago
Filmy satisfied
Wonderful customer experience.
By Francis
1 year 4 months ago
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Kumanie provided excellent service and kept us informed all the way. He is an asset to the Toyota brand.
Awesome CH-R
By Jones H
1 year 4 months ago
Great car as usual from Toyota
Great Service
By Watts G
1 year 4 months ago
Fantastic service from Kumanie - he is an asset to this dealership. Explained everything in detail and it was a pleasure ordering our new car through him.
Great car- Toyota Yaris Hybrid Icon Tec
By Barbara W
1 year 6 months ago
My car is a joy to drive, and Omar was a very good salesman. He couldn't have been more helpful from my first visit to the showroom to delivery of my car. I am very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend Toyata .

Pages

Breat service
By Sister Hazel
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have used the services for over forty years, and they have never failed in aanything, courtesy help and advice and MOT and repairs..Well done Stephen Eagle Bromham
Always attentive
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Having strayed from Toyota once, I am back with them and will stay!
Excellent Customer Service and the car had good service too!!
By Harding P
6 months 3 weeks ago
The guys at Toyota Bromham are always polite and attentive, my car was serviced and cleaned in a timely manner. It’s always a pleasure visiting as nothing is too much trouble! Many thanks - a very satisfied customer!
Very efficient
By Young G
6 months 4 weeks ago
I was impressed not only by the normal arrangements for servicing but also the system you have in place to protect against covid 19.
Excellent Service
By Tfelts
6 months 4 weeks ago
The guys at the Bedford branch are great, so polite and they always do an amazing job.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Turner2
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service.
An amazing garage
By Lombardi A
7 months 1 week ago
My car was bought from new and ut needed uts first service and it so happened during the lockdown which it got cancelled but the minute the garage re-opened, they contacted me and it felt secure and clean to be back ay a time like this. All the staff are lovely and they really look after you, so I am a very happy customer. Well done guys, keep it up
Gt86
By KP
10 months 1 week ago
Good car, lovely to drive, beware only 2 seats for comfort
Always excellent
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
First class support and customer service. Many thanks.

Pages