Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Great Service
By Watts G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Kumanie - he is an asset to this dealership. Explained everything in detail and it was a pleasure ordering our new car through him.
Great car- Toyota Yaris Hybrid Icon Tec
By Barbara W
6 months 5 days ago
My car is a joy to drive, and Omar was a very good salesman. He couldn't have been more helpful from my first visit to the showroom to delivery of my car. I am very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend Toyata .
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the purchase and the service received.
A saleman who was not
By Johnston K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Car salesmen have a reputation for.... well being Car salesmen. Visiting Toyota Bedford did not feel like that. Intelligent questioned were asked, my bonehead questions to him answered, all with a great smile. Despite not having immediately available the car and specification we wanted, they managed to source us one very quickly
Great Team
By Ellen
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you to the Bedford Branch of Steven Eagell. My partner and myself felt we were given amazing customer service from all respective staff, especially Paul who helped a very helpless couple who know nothing about cars! I will not hesitate again to buy from your branch nor buy a hybrid as I love my little car! Thanks a bunch guys.
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
I would like to recommend this dealership for how they value their customers and make every effort to meet your needs and provide total customer satisfaction. The Staff are friendly and accommodating and extremely professional in their approach. The Senior Sales Executive and Branch Manager took the time to understand my requirements and follow through by sourcing the exact car I wanted with expedient delivery and the car was exactly what I had wanted. The sales staff are so accommodating and professional that I cannot thank them enough for their service and after care.
Brilliant experience!
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car last week and cannot fault the service I received. I found the dealer helpful, professional and reliable. Overall excellent !
Excellent service
By Ross L
8 months 7 hours ago
Drove my new car away a week ago. Love it!
Great service
By Kerrigan S
8 months 7 hours ago
Best experience of buying a car ever. No pressure but helpful friendly service.
Great service
By Kapara J
8 months 6 days ago
Mr Kuimanie the sales man knows exactly how to make a customer feel valued. He explained every question I had in details.

Pages

Great service
By AV
9 months 4 days ago
Friendly, courteous, prompt
Great Team, Great Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
My car was booked in for annual service, and collected from home in the timescale given. I was updated on the status of the service by the garage and advised of additional work recommended. The car was returned, looking very smart. As a part needed to be ordered for the additional work, a convenient time and date was arranged. Thank you to the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable team.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Clear communication and a professional attitude
By Whitehouse M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
I love going to my local Toyota dealer to service my car. They are willing to help when they can. When I first got the car I had Paul help me to decide and guide me with the best option and the manager was helpful because I had to wait for documentation to come back.
A great polite service.
By Gritpipe
10 months 3 weeks ago
We like the branch at Bromham, it is not some flashy dealership with no client interest. All of the people that we have had contact with in sales and service seem genuinely interested inus as long term clients and not just an aid to commission. This is why we keep returning.
Excellent customer service and experts in what they are doing!
By N G
11 months 2 weeks ago
Had a major service last week; Drives like a brand new car!
Very good overall
By Willcock J
11 months 3 weeks ago
My car recently had a regular service and everything was carried out very professionally
Excellent service
By Rafaqat ashfaq
11 months 4 weeks ago
I always use your service and I am really happy

Pages