Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

New car !
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you for being patient and listening well to get the car I wanted, speedy service and friendly!
Great servuce
By Pedro
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Great sales team and an efficient, personalised service.
By Verity
1 year 2 months ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris from Steven Eagell several weeks ago and am really happy with the car and my experience there. The sales team were friendly, helpful and I received a great, personalised service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Was made welcome on arrival offered tea and coffee too .
exellent and friendly service by knowledeable staff
By Garner N
1 year 3 months ago
on arrival at dealership felt welcome and special
great company to work with
By Robson C
1 year 3 months ago
I bought a new car and was treated with the utmost respect from everyone this must be one of the best choices I have made. I don't think they could have done anything more to treat me with the most respect I have had from any dealer in Bedford, all the staff were both well informed and professional. Thank you to you all.
Great Service
By Farzan R
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy customer
Fantastic Dearlership (Bedford) Fantastic Team
By Steve Gardner
1 year 3 months ago
Purchased my new corrola two weeks ago and iam so happy with it i cant describe how good this car is but to go with that the level of detail that Omar went into was outstanding kept me upto date with info really helped to make the deal happen along with the other members of the team. Thanks everyone
By Barnes M
1 year 3 months ago
Steven Eagell Bedford is a great place to purchase a car, team is top notch and all service, finance etc personnel are fantastic.
Great, best service I have had in buying a new car all staff are friendly
By Shohid A
1 year 3 months ago
Picked my car 1st of September brilliant service very happy

Pages

Great service
By Martko O
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago and I am happy with it
Car Service and MOT
By Al
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great staff and service. The team doing excellent job to make sure customers feel safe and comfortable when coming into the dealership with allocated time slots to avoid too many people at the same time. Service was very good and they explain everything done on the car. Highly recommended.
Customer service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was put at ease, with simple yet detailed explanations of work to be done
Great service in a time of Covid19
By Dennis
6 months 3 days ago
Our car was due for its annual service at the height of the Covid19 pandemic. I was very impressed with the precautions set up in the Bedford branch. They even sanitised the keys before handover.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Mrs L
6 months 1 week ago
We bought an Aygo from this dealership over 5 years ago for my Son and they have been responsible for its service and maintenance since that date. Unlike some of the other 'prestige' dealerships, the team at Steven Eagell are always friendly and make you feel like you matter - they offer a more personable service, which goes a long way in this day and age.
Great Service
By Timamy A
6 months 2 weeks ago
The staff were welcoming, clear in what needed to be done . Efficient service. Very happy.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have experienced great customer service here. They explain everything to me, are very helpful, genuine and trustworthy. I would not want to go anywhere else.
Great customer service
By Morris J
6 months 3 weeks ago
My Yaris was serviced by Steven Eagell Toyota Bromham last week. The team there are very professional and always make me feel like my car is the most important one they look after. Well done to all.
Excellent Customer Service and the car had good service too!!
By Harding P
6 months 3 weeks ago
The guys at Toyota Bromham are always polite and attentive, my car was serviced and cleaned in a timely manner. It’s always a pleasure visiting as nothing is too much trouble! Many thanks - a very satisfied customer!

Pages