Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

A truly wonderful life experience.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The guys at Toyota Bedford have made my dreams a reality. From the moment I walked in they listened and were approachable, very patient, eagre to please and non-pushy. I have walked into many other car manufacturer dealerships but as soon as I stepped into the Bedford branch I felt this was place I want to make my second-biggest life purchase. During my initial visits I felt like I was buying from a family-run business not a global enterprise. I have already recommended Toyota Bedford to my family and friends but the Decuma Grey Dynamic Rav4 speaks for itself. Needless to say, I secretly hope I remain the one with the best looking car!!
Excallent customer service
By Macgowan M
5 months 3 weeks ago
From the time I made the call to book the test drive to handover of my mobility car the service was excellent, Kunamie (the Motability specialist) listened to my needs and helped me choose what spec I needed for my car. The whole process of choosing, ordering and handover were easy. As a customer, you are made to feel special and you are never rushed to complete the purchase or pushed into making a purchase. I would highly recommend Steven Eagell especially if you are special needs and are purchasing a Motability car.
First time moterbility customer and it was a great process!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I am new to needing a moterbility car and as soon as I made the initial phone call I felt I was in good hands. All the adaptions available were explained and i was able to choose the right one for me. The whole process I was kept updated with every step and never felt like I was making the wrong decision. The staff are very friendly and they deliver great customer service.
Great car - Toyota C-HR
By Boyce R
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have just brought a Toyota C-HR and I love the car. I received excellant service from Steven Eagell, and the staff were very helpful when I was buying my car.
Excellent service
By Hutchinson B
10 months 2 weeks ago
Shane and everyone there is so pleasent and friendly and will help you get to the result you are after.and the service team with nick are helpful as well.
Great service
By Yardley S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the dealership. great service.
Thank you Kumanie!
By Millie
10 months 2 weeks ago
Huge thank you to Kumanie who played a huge part in my purchase! I was always kept informed, he answered any questions that I had and was a genuine pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
Car sales
By Hickling K
10 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Paul for all the support you gave me when buying my car.
straight forward honest approach
By Steve Wharton
1 year 1 month ago
although being disappointed with a lengthy delivery, I was kept up to speed with the process throughout by kumani the salesman who was fantastic in his manner and treated me as if I was special ,I will be back for a new car ,no problem!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent services, especially the sales department

Pages

Great I was very happy with my Toyota service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied attention to detail and respect is very highly commendable ??
Extremely helpful staff.
By Sutherland S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Attentive staff
By RogerNiven
3 months 3 weeks ago
Well looked after by the team. All work explained thoroughly. Felt like a valued customer.
A quality Toyota dealer
By Wilson A
4 months 1 week ago
I'm very happy that because of my service contract, everything is taken care of, including collection and delivery.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I recently used the car maintenance service and was very satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the outcome
Friendly staff, bought a new car a year ago ,had my first service and happy with the attention given to me
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Above expectations
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I was advised my car needed service via a phone call .Booked car in expecting a delay due to catch up over virus.Was booked in in 3 days and dropped car off.Telephone call advising car was finished. The door handles had been sanitised all the touchable parts were wrapped in clingfilm which gives me confidence to return during these difficult times

Pages