Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

By Barnes M
3 months 4 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Bedford is a great place to purchase a car, team is top notch and all service, finance etc personnel are fantastic.
Great, best service I have had in buying a new car all staff are friendly
By Shohid A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Picked my car 1st of September brilliant service very happy
First class service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
With purchasing my car the customer service was first rate and the salesman excellent.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Very happy with the Car
A quality Toyota dealer
By Wilson A
4 months 1 week ago
I went in to check out the special deals and Paul, the salesman, was very attentive and made me a great offer, which resulted in my buying a new Aygo when I had no intention of buying a car - I was "just looking"
Friendly staff
By Wong A
4 months 1 week ago
Good and friendly staff , everyone was polite and cheerful . I was delighted with my brand new car ,we were looking for a second hand car but it was sold .Omar looked after us and give us a detailed information of your promotion and deals available .It was what I can afford and the type of car I like to drive i.e automatic . I am happy with my new car .
Great service.
By Rahmani A
4 months 1 week ago
Fantastic
Fantastic service
By Kopec K
4 months 1 week ago
Filmy satisfied
Wonderful customer experience.
By Francis
4 months 1 week ago
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Kumanie provided excellent service and kept us informed all the way. He is an asset to the Toyota brand.
Awesome CH-R
By Jones H
4 months 1 week ago
Great car as usual from Toyota

Pages

Fault made worse.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was told of a minor fault to the vehicle and told it would be (in my opinion) an excessive amount to fix. I declined the repair but when I picked the vehicle up the part in question must have been hanging loose so was badly damaged within less than a mile from the dealership. The garage accepted no responsibility for the damage.
Seevice
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent my car was in for the day loan car given
Expectations exceeded by Toyota Bromham
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I took my 2012 high mileage Avensis to Bromham with a strange knocking noise. Fault investigation costs were explained. The part was expensive however my dealer loyalty over the years helped and I received a more favourable fitting and test charge than I had hoped for. It was fixed 1st time. Thank you.
Professional, friendly experience at Toyota Bromham
By Mrs E
5 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff who take the time to explain what’s needed and how they can help. Harry, Nick, George and the team will look after you. Lovely waiting area, tea and coffee provided and space to work if needed. Car washed when work completed upon request, and returned on time. Always feel like a VIP when I go there! :)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
Great service
By Basalama S
6 months 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent thanks
Purchase and Service
By Manners J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Most professional and helpful
Excellent service every time
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Been using them for six years after buying my first Toyota. Far, far better than all the dealers for other makes that I've used over the years.
Great Service!
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service in all meanings of the word. So easy, as car was collected for full service/MOT and delivered back without causing any disruption to my day. Communication and updates before, during and after the service were excellent. Returned clean and shiny too!
Competent and reliable
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages