Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 13 reviews

Friendly service
By Cloudy87
6 months 2 weeks ago
Recently updated my car finance and brought a new car which was a better deal for me. Staff were friendly and made the process simple to follow.
Excellent customer service
By Reed47
6 months 3 weeks ago
Would recommend the Bedford Branch. They were extremely helpful , nothing to much trouble
A great place to buy a new car
By Princess Dawn
7 months 5 days ago
Every aspect of purchasing a new car was explained very well. We are very happy with quality of our new Toyota Yaris and the extras that we added to it. Would definitely use this Toyota branch again.
great staff , great service thank you very much
By Lupo
7 months 1 week ago
very polite and even they very busy they had enough time to deal with us
Great customer care and product
By I R T
7 months 1 week ago
I'm enjoying the new TOYOTA C-HR and thanks for get the car we wanted sorted so quickly KS.
Excellant in all respects
By Sn00py
7 months 1 week ago
2nd car purchased here and would happily come back again. Great cars matched with great service including seamless transfer of private number plate.
Super Duper Personalised Service
By docvish
7 months 1 week ago
Kumanie and his sales colleagues were very helpful, complimented by a superb, very helpful manager Nas, and also the service manager Nik. The team effort WON me over. Toyota Bromham is the best, thank you. I will definitely recommend you and buy again from you. I am almost sure this is the best selling dealership by far.
Excellent service
By Jasm
7 months 1 week ago
I was so happy I used them again
Excellent Door to door service.
By Triangle
7 months 1 week ago
I am a paraplegic having lost my right leg through amputation. I am very pleased to say that I received excellent door to door service prior to and during the final purchase of my new now modified car.
Excellent sales team
By Lindae
7 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot fault the sales team at Bromham Bedford. Very friendly, professional and helpful. They make the process of buying a car a pleasure. No pressure sales.

Pages

Great team of people
By JEDDIE
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is not necessarily my nearest Toyota dealership, but they are my choice for both service and sales. I like the way that they all work together, so you don’t have to wait longer than you need to. I also like the way that they are respectful, but not subservient towards customers. They work quickly and efficiently and you can wait comfortably, with coffee and TV, whilstyourserviceis completed.
Great service
By Gaganjot
6 months 3 weeks ago
I called Toyota to check my tyres and brakes but requested them to pick up the car and deliver it back to me afterwards. I was suffering from sciatica, they were so understanding and arranged it straight away. The driver was a very pleasant man, enquired about my condition too. Pick up and drop off was done in a timely manner. Very impressed with the Toyota team.
Great service
By SuseK
8 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for such great service. My car was delivered back to me after being cleaned insidecand out - not ehat I expected.
Brilliant service. Very professional
By Nanny bear 2
8 months 2 weeks ago
I am buying my third car from Bromham Branch. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and professional.
Fast and friendly service for MOT
By Rhrh
9 months 4 days ago
The collect and return service was excellent, so easy. I was called before to confirm time and after to let me know when to expect the car back. The work which was done was explained clearly to me. I would recommend to anyone.
Refreshingly good service
By Lolo
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected and returned on time. I had to make a call to find out how to put the handbrake back to automatic as this function had been deactivated and not reset. I was put through twice to get the answer and was given instructions on how to do it plus a page number reference from the handbook in case I got stuck. Such lovely friendly people.
Great place
By Pete34
10 months 6 days ago
A Great places to get a great Service ,
Efficient Service
By Wren
10 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week and they were most helpful and efficient keeping me informed as to the situation.
Excellent service
By IQ what else
10 months 3 weeks ago
Each time my car is serviced or needs attention I am 100% satisfied with the service provided none better from other dealerships
Well recommended
By Mick D A
11 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly service

Pages