W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 258 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 125 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
5 days 21 hours ago
Reliable staff
Outstanding service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 21 hours ago
Mo and Aleem helped me resolve all my issues in a timely manner. They also helped be get a car within my budget. I'll diffently go back
Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Kodithuwakku C
1 month 6 days ago
I was brought my first brand new car from them. Very satisfied with the services they offered.
Brilliant from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Bayliss S
1 month 1 week ago
9th car and great service again
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
After being called early in the year to see if I was interested in a new car. I'm always interested... After a test drive of the Yaris Cross I realised I didn't need a RAV4. My wife and I ordered matching new ones. They took a while to arrive but we were kept informed all the time. On handover day we had a very pleasant few hours and Tamara was lovely. We buy for the customer service but the car is also fantastic.
Great car and service from Mo, Hussnain and the team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Adam L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Ordered the RAV4 back in October and picked up the car last week. Mo and the team were professional, informative and provided a level of service which felt more genuine and trustworthy than your typical car dealers. Really pleased with the whole sale experience and the car is good too!
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Garner N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with all services
Great Service from Tamara at Steven Eagle Bromham Bedford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Bates M
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with my Yaris Cross - I was not expecting to get a new car - However after being assisted by Tamara and shown my options I decided to go ahead . Tamara was very knowlegable an excellent communicator, Tamara really put myself and my husband at ease, such a genuine and friendly person - excellent, clear & precise information, and such good after sales follow up service .. thank you
We are super happy with our purchase. Husnain the salesman, who looke after us was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Amazing young man and an absolute asset for Toyota. Veryfriendly and welcom
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Mehmood S
4 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service when purchasing a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Kalpana Mistry
5 months 20 hours ago
I ordered my car at Toyota in Bedford Hussnain Mohyuddin has been great all the way through. I ordered my car in November 2021 and he has kept me updated all the way. He has been very patient when asking any questions. Very helpful and excellent customer service. I would recommend Hussnain to my friends and family .. thanks for all your help Hussnain

Pages

Great customer service, as always.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Perry A
3 days 21 hours ago
Booked my Aygo in for a service and the whole process was smooth & efficient. Always get great customer service at Steven Eagell Bromham.
Great service, friendly welcoming courteous staff,Danny conveyed me home great character
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Lee B
1 week 1 day ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Toyotas are great cars and a great service you get with Stephen Eagle
No complaints at all at the attention I received or the work carried out
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Duncan
1 month 21 hours ago
I was most satisfied with the work carried out and the attention received
Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Martin A
1 month 6 days ago
I got my car serviced and it was a pleasure
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Yaks
2 months 4 days ago
I was very impressed with my recent visit there. The sales team answered all my questions even though I had just gone in for a service.
Great service at Toyota Bedford
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Statie D
3 months 1 week ago
Always happy at Toyota Bedford
Good service and staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
After the Service the car was washed but the inside of the car was not cleaned, which was disappointing, however, a member of staff sorted it out for me.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Hatton C
6 months 3 days ago
Great Setvice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Taylor M
7 months 5 days ago
The great expected service I have gotten used to at this dealership

Pages