Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Great car- Toyota Yaris Hybrid Icon Tec
By Barbara W
2 months 1 day ago
My car is a joy to drive, and Omar was a very good salesman. He couldn't have been more helpful from my first visit to the showroom to delivery of my car. I am very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend Toyata .
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the purchase and the service received.
A saleman who was not
By Johnston K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Car salesmen have a reputation for.... well being Car salesmen. Visiting Toyota Bedford did not feel like that. Intelligent questioned were asked, my bonehead questions to him answered, all with a great smile. Despite not having immediately available the car and specification we wanted, they managed to source us one very quickly
Great Team
By Ellen
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you to the Bedford Branch of Steven Eagell. My partner and myself felt we were given amazing customer service from all respective staff, especially Paul who helped a very helpless couple who know nothing about cars! I will not hesitate again to buy from your branch nor buy a hybrid as I love my little car! Thanks a bunch guys.
Exceptional customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I would like to recommend this dealership for how they value their customers and make every effort to meet your needs and provide total customer satisfaction. The Staff are friendly and accommodating and extremely professional in their approach. The Senior Sales Executive and Branch Manager took the time to understand my requirements and follow through by sourcing the exact car I wanted with expedient delivery and the car was exactly what I had wanted. The sales staff are so accommodating and professional that I cannot thank them enough for their service and after care.
Brilliant experience!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my car last week and cannot fault the service I received. I found the dealer helpful, professional and reliable. Overall excellent !
Excellent service
By Ross L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Drove my new car away a week ago. Love it!
Great service
By Kerrigan S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Best experience of buying a car ever. No pressure but helpful friendly service.
Great service
By Kapara J
4 months 2 days ago
Mr Kuimanie the sales man knows exactly how to make a customer feel valued. He explained every question I had in details.
Great Service!
By Michael J
5 months 1 week ago
This is my second car from the Bromham Toyota dealership. Shane was extremely helpful and respectful and always kept me updated with the progress of my new car.

Pages

Seevice
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent my car was in for the day loan car given
Expectations exceeded by Toyota Bromham
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I took my 2012 high mileage Avensis to Bromham with a strange knocking noise. Fault investigation costs were explained. The part was expensive however my dealer loyalty over the years helped and I received a more favourable fitting and test charge than I had hoped for. It was fixed 1st time. Thank you.
Professional, friendly experience at Toyota Bromham
By Mrs E
1 month 3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff who take the time to explain what’s needed and how they can help. Harry, Nick, George and the team will look after you. Lovely waiting area, tea and coffee provided and space to work if needed. Car washed when work completed upon request, and returned on time. Always feel like a VIP when I go there! :)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Basalama S
2 months 1 week ago
The service was excellent thanks
Purchase and Service
By Manners J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Most professional and helpful
Excellent service every time
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Been using them for six years after buying my first Toyota. Far, far better than all the dealers for other makes that I've used over the years.
Great Service!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great service in all meanings of the word. So easy, as car was collected for full service/MOT and delivered back without causing any disruption to my day. Communication and updates before, during and after the service were excellent. Returned clean and shiny too!
Competent and reliable
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By AV
5 months 2 hours ago
Friendly, courteous, prompt

Pages