Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 231 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Bwalya M
1 month 8 hours ago
Toyota is the only reliable dealership
Vehicle check before handover
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
When I collected the vehicle some stckers etc had been left and a few days later I found an operatives food wrapper stuffed down the side of the drivers seat! Check everywhere before handover!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service again!
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The customer service was the best I have experienced to date.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Kat S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Staff was very thorough and knowledgeable and did not try to ‘push’ the sale. Would highly recommend this dealer!
Brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Chopra K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Nice service
Great service, helpfulness, courtesy and knowledge of the product great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Lee B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had a puncture days just after purchase,I have a bad leg, when one of the staff saw me with t tyre coming into the dealership, immediately assisted me,took the tyre off me and made me feel special. Thank you
My new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Burgess M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always help when visiting site
Well done!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Thea Lee
2 months 4 weeks ago
Well done to all involved at Steven Eagell Bromham in the purchase of my new car. A fantastic experience.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Pedzeni Y
2 months 4 weeks ago
The manager is very friendly and made sure I was looked after. If you end up going there ask for Hussein, he goes above and beyond more than you could ask for.

Pages

Great service Bedford Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service and helpful staff at the Bedford Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Shering G
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
From the initial phone call to book my car in, to the friendly and professional service received at the reception desk, my car service experience was a great one. I had a courtesy car all lined up and my car was ready within the timescales stated. My car had been cleaned free of charge, which is a really nice touch.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and I very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff make the difference
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car in at Steven Eagell, Bromham for an MOT and service. All was carried out as expected but it’s the attentiveness and attention to detail from the staff that leaves you feeling like a valued customer. I recommend.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service carried out efficiently
First class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Hake G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service, so easy to book, easy to do
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bedford)
By Big Al B
3 months 1 day ago
My first Toyota service for many years. Easy to book and with collection and delivery at a mega reasonable price, no trouble at all. Car came back very clean.

Pages