Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 28 reviews

Great servuce
By Pedro
2 weeks 4 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Great sales team and an efficient, personalised service.
By Verity
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris from Steven Eagell several weeks ago and am really happy with the car and my experience there. The sales team were friendly, helpful and I received a great, personalised service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Was made welcome on arrival offered tea and coffee too .
exellent and friendly service by knowledeable staff
By Garner N
2 months 2 days ago
on arrival at dealership felt welcome and special
great company to work with
By Robson C
2 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car and was treated with the utmost respect from everyone this must be one of the best choices I have made. I don't think they could have done anything more to treat me with the most respect I have had from any dealer in Bedford, all the staff were both well informed and professional. Thank you to you all.
Great Service
By Farzan R
2 months 1 week ago
Very happy customer
Fantastic Dearlership (Bedford) Fantastic Team
By Steve Gardner
2 months 1 week ago
Purchased my new corrola two weeks ago and iam so happy with it i cant describe how good this car is but to go with that the level of detail that Omar went into was outstanding kept me upto date with info really helped to make the deal happen along with the other members of the team. Thanks everyone
By Barnes M
2 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Bedford is a great place to purchase a car, team is top notch and all service, finance etc personnel are fantastic.
Great, best service I have had in buying a new car all staff are friendly
By Shohid A
2 months 1 week ago
Picked my car 1st of September brilliant service very happy
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the Car

Pages

Great service
By Lee B
1 month 2 days ago
Great customer relations throughout the day
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very good service and helpful staff
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used them for full service and they are v poor , not sure really they serviced the car or not .. I hope they improve as I like Toyota
Great service
By Hatton C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very polite service.
By Quarcoo D
2 months 1 week ago
Toyota for ever
By Prince J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the service, far best Toyota garage we have used, would recommend to any one.Well done everyone.
Excellent service as always
By Nithy
3 months 1 day ago
Recently serviced my car. Drives beautifully! Service plan covered all the costs.
Excellent service
By Aghorighor S
3 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the way and manner they handle issues.
Fault made worse.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was told of a minor fault to the vehicle and told it would be (in my opinion) an excessive amount to fix. I declined the repair but when I picked the vehicle up the part in question must have been hanging loose so was badly damaged within less than a mile from the dealership. The garage accepted no responsibility for the damage.

Pages