Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 24 reviews

Brilliant experience!
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I bought my car last week and cannot fault the service I received. I found the dealer helpful, professional and reliable. Overall excellent !
Excellent service
By Ross L
3 weeks 4 days ago
Drove my new car away a week ago. Love it!
Great service
By Kerrigan S
3 weeks 4 days ago
Best experience of buying a car ever. No pressure but helpful friendly service.
Great service
By Kapara J
1 month 1 day ago
Mr Kuimanie the sales man knows exactly how to make a customer feel valued. He explained every question I had in details.
Great Service!
By Michael J
2 months 1 week ago
This is my second car from the Bromham Toyota dealership. Shane was extremely helpful and respectful and always kept me updated with the progress of my new car.
Excellent service at all times
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Every contact I had was positive
excelent service
By Satisfied customer
2 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell ( and Paul Phillips) could not be faulted.
Great team
By Parsonage F
2 months 1 week ago
Everyone that I dealt with at this dealership was helpful, professional and friendly. They made the whole buying experience enjoyable and I felt totally at ease and not at all rushed or pressured when making my decision. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Very grateful to Phil for giving me the time and patience to show me how to use every function on my new car. What a difference that’s made. I absolutely love my CHR...thank you!
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Paul gave us excellent service, my new Toyota is fabulous. Thank you so much.
Great service
By Taylor M
2 months 2 weeks ago
The whole process of choosing and buying my car through to delivery and after care they were extremely professional, not pushy and friendly

Pages

Great Service!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Great service in all meanings of the word. So easy, as car was collected for full service/MOT and delivered back without causing any disruption to my day. Communication and updates before, during and after the service were excellent. Returned clean and shiny too!
Competent and reliable
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Great service
By AV
1 month 4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, prompt
Great Team, Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
My car was booked in for annual service, and collected from home in the timescale given. I was updated on the status of the service by the garage and advised of additional work recommended. The car was returned, looking very smart. As a part needed to be ordered for the additional work, a convenient time and date was arranged. Thank you to the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable team.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Clear communication and a professional attitude
By Whitehouse M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
3 months 21 hours ago
I love going to my local Toyota dealer to service my car. They are willing to help when they can. When I first got the car I had Paul help me to decide and guide me with the best option and the manager was helpful because I had to wait for documentation to come back.
A great polite service.
By Gritpipe
3 months 2 weeks ago
We like the branch at Bromham, it is not some flashy dealership with no client interest. All of the people that we have had contact with in sales and service seem genuinely interested inus as long term clients and not just an aid to commission. This is why we keep returning.
Excellent customer service and experts in what they are doing!
By N G
4 months 1 week ago
Had a major service last week; Drives like a brand new car!
Very good overall
By Willcock J
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car recently had a regular service and everything was carried out very professionally

Pages