Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car Love my new car. Thank you Shane.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service Bought a Yaris a week ago via finance. Dealer really helped in making a good choice and went all the way to make sure the finance got sorted. Friendly, relaxed service.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from returning customer This is our 4th Toyota from this dealership and the service has always been first class. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure sale and great communication I went in with an idea of looking to buy a Auris Hybrid. They first gave me a test drive and only then when I was happy with the car did we sit down and talk prices etc. A great no pressure sale. And the Car is great.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effecient service Very happy with the team at Steven Eagle Toyota, Bedford. They Made the buy a special occasion.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel valued and looked after This is our third car purchased with the Bromham breach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and fantastic value I have just taken delivery of my fourth Toyota from Steven Eagell and I couldn't be happier. I find Toyotas reliable and efficient. I also find Paul Phillips in particular to be helpful when finding my newest Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service for MOT The collect and return service was excellent, so easy. I was called before to confirm time and after to let me know when to expect the car back. The work which was done was explained clearly to me. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly good service My car was collected and returned on time. I had to make a call to find out how to put the handbrake back to automatic as this function had been deactivated and not reset. I was put through twice to get the answer and was given instructions on how to do it plus a page number reference from the handbook in case I got stuck. Such lovely friendly people.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place A Great places to get a great Service ,
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Service I had my car serviced last week and they were most helpful and efficient keeping me informed as to the situation.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Each time my car is serviced or needs attention I am 100% satisfied with the service provided none better from other dealerships
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well recommended Very efficient and friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Service My car was serviced last week at Steven Eagell Bromham. The service team are focussed on giving great customer service. Thanks guys.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Only disappointment was having to wait for day they could collect and return as I was in hospital at the time the MOT was due
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT