Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effecient service Very happy with the team at Steven Eagle Toyota, Bedford. They Made the buy a special occasion.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel valued and looked after This is our third car purchased with the Bromham breach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and fantastic value I have just taken delivery of my fourth Toyota from Steven Eagell and I couldn't be happier. I find Toyotas reliable and efficient. I also find Paul Phillips in particular to be helpful when finding my newest Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super AAA service I just changed my car and the service with all handover was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly personal service Third new car purchased from this dealer. Would not return unless totally satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This will be my third Toyota car. Very satisfied with the product, brand and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Fast and outstanding service! Staff were very friendly and welcoming . They were also very helpful and I love my car!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful The salesmen were knowledgeable and pleasant helping me to choose the car I required
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Service My car was serviced last week at Steven Eagell Bromham. The service team are focussed on giving great customer service. Thanks guys.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Only disappointment was having to wait for day they could collect and return as I was in hospital at the time the MOT was due
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good I have given my Toyota prius hybrid for a major service and I doubt if all the services listed was carried out. In fact after receiving my car after major and opening the bonnet made me feel quite surprised to see leaves from the trees were still present inside my bonnet. However that makes me curious and anxious to believe if all the test mentioned in the major service was carried out. Toyota was not able to carry out my total hybrid check saying that they saw some error codes popping up in their system and they have asked me to bring my car back after 500 miles charging me 300 plus pounds.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service could be better. Keys taken from me and was just told it will be an hour and a half. Got the impression the staff couldn't really care less. While waiting had to listen to staff taking personal calls (laughing and joking like naughty schoolgirls). When the car was ready..... admittedly only took 45 minutes was kept waiting to get my keys. Could be better.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. Kept informed.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service all around! My car is like a brand new one again! Excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Bedford came up trumps! I took my car to the Bromham Bedford dealership last Saturday for my brakes to be done and an MOT. There was a mix up with my booking and they were not expecting me but I'm happy to say even though they were fully booked and the workshop finish at lunchtime on a Saturday they got the job done. So thumbs up to the Bromham team for a job well done - thankyou!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service as always, have been using this company for 5 years and am very happy
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT