Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel valued and looked after This is our third car purchased with the Bromham breach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and fantastic value I have just taken delivery of my fourth Toyota from Steven Eagell and I couldn't be happier. I find Toyotas reliable and efficient. I also find Paul Phillips in particular to be helpful when finding my newest Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super AAA service I just changed my car and the service with all handover was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly personal service Third new car purchased from this dealer. Would not return unless totally satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This will be my third Toyota car. Very satisfied with the product, brand and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Fast and outstanding service! Staff were very friendly and welcoming . They were also very helpful and I love my car!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful The salesmen were knowledgeable and pleasant helping me to choose the car I required
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic staff
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Bedford came up trumps! I took my car to the Bromham Bedford dealership last Saturday for my brakes to be done and an MOT. There was a mix up with my booking and they were not expecting me but I'm happy to say even though they were fully booked and the workshop finish at lunchtime on a Saturday they got the job done. So thumbs up to the Bromham team for a job well done - thankyou!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service as always, have been using this company for 5 years and am very happy
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and to pick up my car l found out that it was nice washed. Fantastic
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service Use them every time
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Not fixed sun visor at service - informed them at booking of the problem & when the car was picked up. Apparently the workshop said there was not a problem even though the person who picked the car up saw and acknowledge the fault. Said I needed 4 new tyres even though 2 had only been replaced in August. Have only done 5000 miles since then. Car was dirty- normally they wash the car. Will not be going back there again even though its my 4th Yaris bought from the Bromham showroom and have been a loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and Customer focussed Fixed problem under warranty and another which was showing as a fault code which I wasn't even aware of... and cleaned my car. All very professional.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of professionals. My car drives like a brand new one eventhough it is 4 years old!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always good customer care Used the dealership for a number of years and more than happy to continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT