Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Recently updated my car finance and brought a new car which was a better deal for me. Staff were friendly and made the process simple to follow.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Would recommend the Bedford Branch. They were extremely helpful , nothing to much trouble
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to buy a new car Every aspect of purchasing a new car was explained very well. We are very happy with quality of our new Toyota Yaris and the extras that we added to it. Would definitely use this Toyota branch again.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff , great service thank you very much very polite and even they very busy they had enough time to deal with us
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and product I'm enjoying the new TOYOTA C-HR and thanks for get the car we wanted sorted so quickly KS.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant in all respects 2nd car purchased here and would happily come back again. Great cars matched with great service including seamless transfer of private number plate.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Duper Personalised Service Kumanie and his sales colleagues were very helpful, complimented by a superb, very helpful manager Nas, and also the service manager Nik. The team effort WON me over. Toyota Bromham is the best, thank you. I will definitely recommend you and buy again from you. I am almost sure this is the best selling dealership by far.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was so happy I used them again
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people This is not necessarily my nearest Toyota dealership, but they are my choice for both service and sales. I like the way that they all work together, so you don’t have to wait longer than you need to. I also like the way that they are respectful, but not subservient towards customers. They work quickly and efficiently and you can wait comfortably, with coffee and TV, whilstyourserviceis completed.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I called Toyota to check my tyres and brakes but requested them to pick up the car and deliver it back to me afterwards. I was suffering from sciatica, they were so understanding and arranged it straight away. The driver was a very pleasant man, enquired about my condition too. Pick up and drop off was done in a timely manner. Very impressed with the Toyota team.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thank you for such great service. My car was delivered back to me after being cleaned insidecand out - not ehat I expected.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service. Very professional I am buying my third car from Bromham Branch. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service for MOT The collect and return service was excellent, so easy. I was called before to confirm time and after to let me know when to expect the car back. The work which was done was explained clearly to me. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly good service My car was collected and returned on time. I had to make a call to find out how to put the handbrake back to automatic as this function had been deactivated and not reset. I was put through twice to get the answer and was given instructions on how to do it plus a page number reference from the handbook in case I got stuck. Such lovely friendly people.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place A Great places to get a great Service ,
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Service I had my car serviced last week and they were most helpful and efficient keeping me informed as to the situation.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT