Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful The salesmen were knowledgeable and pleasant helping me to choose the car I required
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic staff
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional The whole negotiation regarding the purchase of the new car and part exchange of my existing car was carried out amicably and professionally. Dates agreed were adhered to and the whole experience was a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased my new Toyota Yaris and love the car and colour. Great drive. Friendly and efficient service. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good customer service Satisfied with sales and delivery of my vehicle
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always! Have been a customer for a number of years now. Always been excellent and still are.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and experienced staff
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service Use them every time
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Not fixed sun visor at service - informed them at booking of the problem & when the car was picked up. Apparently the workshop said there was not a problem even though the person who picked the car up saw and acknowledge the fault. Said I needed 4 new tyres even though 2 had only been replaced in August. Have only done 5000 miles since then. Car was dirty- normally they wash the car. Will not be going back there again even though its my 4th Yaris bought from the Bromham showroom and have been a loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and Customer focussed Fixed problem under warranty and another which was showing as a fault code which I wasn't even aware of... and cleaned my car. All very professional.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of professionals. My car drives like a brand new one eventhough it is 4 years old!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always good customer care Used the dealership for a number of years and more than happy to continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care I used them for a service to my company RAV4 and would use again without a doubt.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff -- I trust them totally. I have been a customer for very many years -- have bought three cars from Steven Eagell Bromham, and always have all services, MOTs and other repairs done here. They are excellent, nothing is too much trouble, everything is explained, costs are as expected, and they go out of their way to be helpful. If one chooses to wait, the waiting area is clean and comfortable, with free coffee!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service I received was great and I would recommend Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006939-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT